Sunday, 12 September 2010

Diligent Fingers + Ed XL - The Redemption Mixtape - OUT NOW / FREE DOWNLOAD!!

S?ynal Records and Abnoxshuz Entertainment present Diligent Fingers and Ed XL and the first of many collaborative projects from these 2 talented artists. Both artists pull no punches with their honest lyrics and sung choruses which make up these 12 tracks of heartfelt music, The Redemption Mixtape. Available now, free download. Enjoy.

<a href="">Diligent Fingers + Ed XL - The Redemption Mixtape by S?ynal Records</a> 

Instrumentals :
1. original by Drake
2. original by Royce Da 59
3. original by Freeway
4. produced by Wizard
5. original by Drake
6. original by Nas
7. produced by 9th Wonder
8. produced by Wizard
9. produced by Pete Rock
10. produced by 9th Wonder
11. produced by 9th Wonder
12. produced by Wizard

All lyrics and singing written and performed by Diligent Fingers, Engineered by Mr Bugg @ S?ynal Studios.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails