Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Mr Boss - The Landing - Free Lp Feat. Sonnyjim, Syntax, Dirty Dike

Sick london producer Mr Boss just released his first album! its a free DL and you have to check it out. Proper sick chilled beats and dope verses.

the album includes - Dr. Syntax, SonnyJim, Dirty Dike, Skrein, Prymary Source, Nah Mean (sound scientists), JollyJay (myself), Sandman, Delusionists etc....

Trust its well worth the free download!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails